Lade ...

Contact

Mailing address

lab.Bode – Initiative to Strengthen Museum Education

Staatliche Museen zu Berlin – Preußischer Kulturbesitz
Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 6
D-10117 Berlin

www.lab-bode.de
labbode@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

How to get here

Visitors entrance of the Bode-Museum

Am Kupfergraben, entrance via Monbijou Bridge

10117 Berlin

wheelchair-accessible

Transport connections

U-Bahn U6 (Friedrichstraße)
S-Bahn S1, S2, S25, S26 (Friedrichstraße); S3, S5, S7, S9 (Hackescher Markt)
Tram M1, 12 (Am Kupfergraben); M4, M5, M6 (Hackescher Markt)
Bus TXL (Staatsoper); 100, 200 (Lustgarten); 147 (Friedrichstraße)

 

Team

Programme Director
Sandra Soltau
T: +49 30 26642-5513
F: +49 30 26642-5502
s.soltau@smb.spk-berlin.de


Curator of Education / School Programme
Andrea Günther
Fon: +49 30 26642-5514
Fax: +49 30 26642-5502
a.guenther@smb.spk-berlin.de


Curator of Education / School Programme
Greta Hoheisel
T: +49 30 26642-5516
F: +49 30 26642-5502
g.hoheisel@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Curator of Education / School Programme
Maralena Schmidt
T: +49 30 26642-5527
F: +49 30 26642-5502
m.schmidt@smb.spk-berlin.de


Curator of Education / Discourse and Academic Trainee Programme
Katharina Bühler
T: +49 30 26642-5511
F: +49 30 26642-5502
k.buehler@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Curator of Education
Tanja Schomaker
T: +49 30 26642-5546
F: +49 30 26642-5502
t.schomaker@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Programme Administrator
Heide Barrenechea
T: +49 30 26642-5517
F: +49 30 26642-5502
h.barrenechea@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Programme Administrator and Event Manager
Jule Stange
T: +49 30 26642-2269
F: +49 30 26642-5502
j.stange@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Production Manager
Beate Slansky
T: +49 30 26642-5527
F: +49 30 26642-5502
b.slansky@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Student Programme Assistant / Discourse and Academic Trainee Programme
Nuria Röder
T: +49 30 26642-5544
F: +49 30 26642-5502
n.roeder@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Student Programme Assistant / Press and Public Relations
Agnesa Schmudke
T: +49 30 26642-5542
F: +49 30 26642-5502
a.schmudke@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Student Programme Assistant / School Programme
Katharina Löhr
T: +49 30 26642-5543
F: +49 30 26642-5502
k.loehr@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Student Programme Assistant / School Programme
Anne Schmirler
T: +49 30 26642-5519
F: +49 30 26642-5502
a.schirmler@smb.spk-berlin.de

 

Former members of staff

 

Curator of Education / School Programme (2017)
Judith Boegner

 

Curator of Education / School Programme (2018-2019)
Stefanie Bringezu

 

Curator of Education / Discourse and Academic Trainee Programme (2018-2019)
Tanja Schomaker

 

Programme Administrator (2017-2018)
Konstanze Hausstätter

 

Programme Administrator (2018-2019)
Franziska Fandrich

 

Programme Administrator and Event Manager (2018-2019)
Grusche Gregor

 

Student Programme Assistant / Press and Public Relations (2018)
Tomke Krohne

 

Student Programme Assistant / School Programme (2017-2018)
Paulina Weiss

 

Student Programme Assistant / Discourse and Academic Trainee Programme (2017-2018)
Elisabeth Stumpf

 

 

Partners

School Programme

 

Academic Trainee Programme

 

Archive

Archived content coming soon.